Kommunale koordinerende enheter - kontaktsted for individuell plan

Kirsti Brynildsen
kirsti.brynildsen@aremark.kommune.no
Telefon 456 37 042

tildeling@fredrikstad.kommune.no
Kristin Furuseth
krfu@fredrikstad.kommune.no
Telefon 69 30 74 25 / 69 30 74 60

koordinerende.enhet@halden.kommune.no
Sissel B. Lund
sisselbeate.lund@halden.kommune.no
Telefon 69 17 45 16 / 93 24 32 38

Silje Malmo
silmal@hvaler.kommune.no
Telefon 940 18 227

Siw Killingmo Kolstad
siw.kolstad@io.kommune.no
Telefon 69 68 10 00 / 93 89 32 12

Marthe Henriksen
marthe.henriksen@marker.kommune.no
Telefon 951 04 245   

Lise Holm Eide
lise.holm.eide@moss.kommune.no
Telefon 474 53 842

Tommy Galåen
tommy.galaen@moss.kommune.no
Telefon 975 13 086 

Kirsti Engedahl
kirsti.engedahl@rakkestad.kommune.no
Telefon 458 76 270

Ann Kristin Næss Botner
annkristin.botner@rade.kommune.no​   
Telefon 918 42 013

Mette Filtvedt
Ann-Cathrin.WernerOlsen@rade.kommune.no
Telefon 982 40 173

Laila Strand Nilsen
laila-strand.nilsen@sarpsborg.com
Telefon 98 28 96 63

Solfrid Pedersen Eggehagen
koordinerendeenhet@skiptvet.kommune.no
Telefon 916 73 476 / 69 80 62 67

Anne Kristin Robertsen 
Telefon 48 10 57 07​

​Line Andersen
Telefon 949 94 832
Sist oppdatert 07.08.2023